If You Could Have 1 Wish…

Standard

Hello,

I was thinking today how many things I want to accomplish at the moment and how little time I have to get them done!

That’s probably my biggest frustration as a mum- being time poor- if I had 1 wish, it would be to only need a couple of hours sleep a night so that I could catch up on all this ‘stuff’ I want to do instead of wasting time in sleep-mode.

So what is your biggest frustration in life at the moment? If you had 1 wish to make life easier- what would it be?

I’d love to hear from you,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

