Happy Mum Frustrations…

Standard

Hello!

On this journey towards helping you find a way to become a Happy Mum, it would be great to know a little more about your frustrations in life so I can more accurately select my topics based on your needs.

Therefore, I have a couple of quick questions for you listed below, it should take you no longer than a couple of minutes to answer them and then send a comment back to me. As always, I’d love to hear from you!!

1. What is your greatest pain/frustration that you would do anything to solve?

2. How would your life be different if you could be free of this problem?

3. What is stopping you from solving this problem?

 

Iā€™m looking forward to hearing your responses so I can start to tailor my blogs to address the more specific hurdles you may be facing in your struggle to attain a healthy life balance and so become a Happy Mum. šŸ™‚

Nicole

2 responses »

  1. As a part-time step mum and soon to be mum:
    1. What is your greatest pain/frustration that you would do anything to solve?
    Patience, with the young that are highly repetative. Frustration that I may express anger or annoyance, when deep inside I know they are just being a child.

    2. How would your life be different if you could be free of this problem?
    I would feel much better if I had a way to prevent their repetition, something that could be taught in the manner a 3yr old would comprehend. (Ex: We heard your question the first time, now patienly wait for the response)

    3. What is stopping you from solving this problem?
    Frustration, I can sit down and find a solution. Then make a plan (a way to teach) and stick to it. But when I hear the same question five times in a row with now breath of air I get agitated and snap back a quck answer and move on. (But I do not want the tension inside anymore.)

    • Hi Britt,
      Thanks for taking the time to respond- it was great to read your responses. Patience is DEFINITELY something that they should hand out in bulk supply when you become a Mum. Still, it sounds like you’re doing a great job keeping up with the demands of motherhood! I’ll be sure to blog about the topic you’ve raised in the near future as it will definitely being something alot of mums can relate to as well!
      Take Care, Nicole

Leave a Reply

