Your Doing a Great Job!

Standard

Hi Mums,

It’s been a while since you’ve heard from me as my poor little man is going through the joys of teething at the moment. Needless to say, we’re both exhausted…

When the parenting road is a little rough such as it is at the moment, I like to take stock and reassess my choice to be a Mum.

Yes, I signed up to be a Mum- this little precious gift depends upon me, I love him to bits and wouldn’t change my life for anything! Just thinking those truths makes it all worthwhile for me. I find it a great way to gain that much needed ‘second wind’ of energy to keep giving my best to my family. Equally, I need to remember that I’m doing a great job at trying my best.

With that, it’s back into the trenches for me! I hope you’re having a great week and don’t forget to visit on Wednesday for the next installment of “How to Make a Happy Mum: The Recipe”.

Nicole.

Leave a Reply

