What Will Your Children Inherit?

Standard

20131008-211459.jpg

Hi There,

I was thinking today about the parts of my personality that I hope not to pass on to my son.

Do you ever worry about your children picking up the less desirable parts of your personality? Like insecurity, bad temper etc

I wondered how I might combat this problem and decided the best thing to do was to aim for my son to mostly be surrounded by my strengths and hardly even acquainted with my weaknesses.

Basically, my hope is that when he grows up- my strengthens will be his weaknesses and his strengthens will be so much more than I can possibly imagine…

Have a Happy Day,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

